Event Details

Worship

Our worship service is traditional, but relaxed. We gather, we share, we pray, we sing, we hear the Scripture read and we hear a positive message of hope, grace, and encouragement to live as Jesus' missionaries in the world. Then we are sent into the world to bring the Good News of Jesus Christ into our homes, schools, work places, and into the world we live in.

Come as you are and bring the kids!

Contact
Denise Tabor

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM